Our foundation was established in 1991 by a group of local citizens and today the organization continues to be governed by a volunteer board of trustees who are elected by a group of 44 community representatives. We are grateful to these civic leaders who share their time and talent to make our community the best it can be.

Board of Trustees

James T. Ramer
Louise T. Graham
Vice President
David T. Buzzelli
John E. Fought

Sandra T. Baker
Lisa G. Blanchard
Jane T. Damschroder
Edward J. Frey, Jr.
Charles H. Gano    

Elaine M. Hameister
Charles W. Johnson
Kate Marshall
Virginia B. McCoy
Philip H. Millard                        John Ramer      

John S. Clark
Chairman Emeritus

Hiland W. Hall
Founding President
Maureen M. Nicholson
Executive Director